Welcome to the

CHURCH OF THE

HOLY CHILDHOOD

1435 Midway Parkway, St. Paul, MN 55108

Facebook

We are a lively, faithful community of men and women in the Como Park area, and part of the Tri-Community of Holy Childhood Church, Maternity of Mary Church, and Maternity of Mary Saint Andrew School. See below for more information on how to get involved!

Pastors In Solidum: Fr. Andrew Brinkman, Fr. Kevin Manthey, Fr. Philippe Vigneron

Mass Times

Holy Week & Easter Triduum

Holy Thursday Mass 3/28: 7pm (HC); 7pm (MoM)

Good Friday Service 3/29: 3pm (HC); 7pm (MoM)

Holy Saturday 3/30: No Mass; Morning Prayer 7:45am (MoM)

Easter Vigil Mass 3/30: 8:30pm (MoM)

Easter Sunday Mass 3/31: 8am (MoM); 9:15am (HC); 10:30am (MoM)

Sunday Masses

Saturday: 4:30pm (Maternity of Mary)

5:00pm (Holy Childhood)

Sunday: 8:00am (Maternity of Mary)

9:15am (Holy Childhood)

      10:30am (Maternity of Mary)

Daily Masses

Monday 7:45am (Maternity of Mary)

Tuesday 7:45am (Holy Childhood)

5:00pm (Maternity of Mary)

Wednesday 7:45am (Holy Childhood)

Thursday 7:45am (Maternity of Mary)

10:00am (School Mass)

Friday 7:45am (Maternity of Mary)

Saturday 7:45am (Holy Childhood)

Lyngblomsten Senior Living Center

Wednesdays 3:30pm

1st & 3rd Wednesday - Mass

2nd & 4th Wednesday - Communion Service

Adoration & Confession

Confession & Eucharistic Adoration

Holy Childhood
Saturday, 8:30 - 9:45 am
Sunday, 2:00 - 3:00 pm

Maternity of Mary
Thursday, 7:00 - 8:00 pm (Chapel)
Saturday, 2:30 - 4:00 pm (Church) 
Sunday, 9:30 - 10:15 am (Church)

Eucharistic Adoration

Maternity of Mary 
Thursday, 8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Rosary

Thursday, 6:00 PM

Bulletin & Events

LENTEN SOUP SUPPERS

Every Friday from 2/23 - 3/22; 5:30pm

Join us for a weekly Friday Stations of the Cross & Soup Supper during Lent! Beginning on February 23rd, we will have a reflection on the Stations of the Cross, followed by a soup meal. Come pray with us, and stay to break bread!

Schedule:

February 23rd: Holy Childhood Buchanan Hall

March 1st: Maternity of Mary Sirba Hall

March 8th: Holy Childhood Buchanan Hall

March 15th: Maternity of Mary Sirba Hall

March 22nd: Holy Childhood Buchanan Hall


BREAKING BREAD LENT STUDY

Every Thursday from Feb. 15 - Mar. 21; 6pm at Holy Childhood

Join us over dinner as we break open the mystery of the Eucharist this Lent! Come hungry for food as well as for rich teachings, small group discussions, and end the evening in Adoration. 

Click here to sign up!


See below for Event Calendar.

Contact

Parish Office

For all Holy Childhood office enquiries, please contact the Maternity of Mary Parish Office

651-489-8825
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 3:00pm


Pastoral Emergencies

 Outside of office hours, please call the emergency line: 651-489-8825 ext. 1.


General Parish Email
contact@holychildhoodparish.org

Staff

Fr. Andrew Brinkman - Pastor In Solidum - frandrew@maternityofmary.org

Fr. Kevin Manthey - Pastor In Solidum - frkevin@maternityofmary.org

Fr. Philippe Vigneron - Pastor In Solidum - frphilippe@maternityofmary.org

Mary Madigan - Office Secretary & Safe Environment Coordinator - mcmadigan@holychildhoodparish.org

Annabel Riley - Parish Director - ariley@maternityofmary.org

Alanna Restifo - Office Administrator - arestifo@maternityofmary.org

Jim Thomas - Maintenance Director - jthomas@maternityofmary.org

Jackie Moore-Williams - Maintenance Custodian - jwilliams@maternityofmary.org

GET INVOLVED

To sign up to learn more about one of our ministries, CLICK HERE.